FMP: Planning the Formation

Using red circles in PowerPoint, I have roughly confirmed the formation of images required to complete the face. Due to a variety of perspectives being achievable, I have created two plans in order to cover my options.

Untitledt

Untitled

As a development of this, due to my installation incorporating three layers, I recoloured the circles to indicate which layer I would like each aspect to be incorporated into. The colour key is as follows:

  • Blue – Background
  • Red – Middle
  • Green – Foreground

Untitledsrtu

Untitledqtg4tg

Leave a Reply

